Welcome to the City of Eastborough

Mayor: John Johnson
Chief of Police: Matthew M. Cox
Photo of sign at entrance to City of Eastborough

City Roster

Elected Officials Phone E-Mail
Mayor John Johnson mayor@eastborough-ks.gov
Council President:
Greg Shelton greg.shelton@eastborough-ks.gov
Council Members:
Jerry Cohlmia 686-2687 jerry.cohlmia@eastborough-ks.gov
Stacy Moore stacy.moore@eastborough-ks.gov
Cathy Tilma 683-5911 cathy.tilma@eastborough-ks.gov
Danny Wallace 719-4805 danny.wallace@eastborough-ks.gov


Appointed Officials
City Treasurer Norman Farha 684-1002
City Clerk Debra Gann 682-4111
Compliance Officer Wade Vickery 682-4111
City Attorney Jerry Bogle 265-7841
City Prosecutor Becky Mann 265-7841
Municipal Judge Laurence Hollis 630-9206
Court is held at 6:00pm the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month-Eastborough City Hall


Committee Chairmen:
Community Affairs Erin Fulghum


Eastborough Personnel:
Assistant City Clerk Barbara Kratzer 682-4111
Notary Service (no charge), Voter Registration, Permits (Building & Misc. Sales)
Municipal Court Clerk Cindy Burkemper 682-4111


Police Department Personnel Date of Employment Email Address
Chief of Police: Matthew M. Cox 8-13-98 chief@eastborough-ks.gov
Patrolmen: Derrick W. Vickery 6-22-76 derrick.vickery@eastborough-ks.gov
  David Halverson 07/08/13 dhalverson@eastborough-ks.gov
  Kevin Dorritie 07/22/13 kdorritie@eastborough-ks.gov